Our Hotel

Luxury and character

Charming Rooms and Suites

Each of our rooms combines history, comfort and charm. Decorations of period furniture or more modern spirit, exposed beams, view on the river, large terrace... Whatever their category, all our rooms are full of character and are fitted out with the greatest care for your comfort...

Travel out of time...

Through these few snapshots, escape and travel for a moment in the heart of the Moulin du Roc: visit its rooms and its enchanting environment.

A unique experience

Coming to the Moulin du Roc is like entering another world. A true haven of peace in a natural setting, lulled by the flow of the river, it is a truly unique place where everything has been thought out for your comfort.

Like Nowhere Else

Break away from everyday life, escape and find yourself in this magical and unique place in the world that is the Moulin du Roc.

Listening to Your Desires

From your arrival and throughout your stay, our team works for your greatest comfort. Relax, we take care of everything!

The Walls Are Full Of Memories

Le Moulin du Roc radiates the energy of life and the love of the people who built it and stayed there. Discover what gave such a specific soul to this Moulin.

We've thought of everything...

Over the years, learning from experience and change, we adapt. We constantly rethink our way of working and refine our art: the art of hospitality. In this way, we make sure that your experience in our home is the best possible, and for this, we have thought of everything...

The hotel is now equipped with two Porsche Destination Charging charging stations for electric vehicles. These charging stations are suitable for all types of electric vehicles, regardless of the make of your car.

Dive into our swimming pool, heated from May to September for your greatest comfort... Enjoy our tennis court and play under the encouragement of the birds of our beautiful Perigord countryside. These services and much more are at your disposal.

For several generations, we have been working on the constant improvement of our hotel. From your arrival to your departure, from the rooms to the garden, we have thought of every detail to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

In a corner of the park, sheltered from the trees, is our tennis court. It is at your disposal during your stay at the Moulin du Roc.

Pets are welcome at Le Moulin. Bring them with you so that they too can spend a special time in our house.

It's only a glimpse, there are so many other details that will surprise you ...

Giftboxes

Find out

Privatise

Find Out

our story

Find out
Merci! Nous avons bien enregistré votre demande!
Oops! une erreur c'est produite, veuillez réessayer.

Notre Hôtel

Luxe et caractère

Chambres et Suites de charme

Chacune de nos chambres lie histoire, confort et charme. Décors de meubles d'époque ou esprit plus moderne, poutres apparentes, vue sur la rivière, grande terrasse... Quelle que soit leur catégorie, toutes nos chambres sont pleines de caractère et aménagées avec le plus grand soin pour votre confort...

Voyagez hors du temps...

À travers ces quelques clichés, évadez-vous et voyagez le temps d'un instant au cœur du Moulin du Roc : visitez ses chambres et son environnement féerique.

Une expérience unique

Venir au Moulin du Roc est comme entrer dans un autre monde. Véritable havre de paix dans un écrin de nature, bercé par le flot de la rivière, c'est un lieu véritablement unique où tout a été pensé pour votre confort.

Comme Nulle Part Ailleurs

Rompez avec le quotidien, évadez-vous et retrouvez-vous dans cet endroit magique et unique au monde qu'est le Moulin du Roc.

À l'écoute De Vos Envies

Dès votre arrivée et tout au long de votre séjour, notre équipe œuvre pour votre plus grand confort. Détendez-vous, on s'occupe de tout !

Des Souvenirs Plein Les Murs

Le Moulin du Roc dégage l'énergie de la vie et l'amour des gens qui l'ont fait et qui y ont séjourné. Découvrez ce qui a donné un supplément d'âme si spécifique à ce Moulin.

On a pensé à tout...

Au fil des années, des expériences, des changements, nous nous adaptons. Nous repensons en permanence notre façon de travailler et nous affinons notre art : l'art de recevoir. Ainsi, nous nous assurons que votre expérience dans notre maison soit la meilleure possible, et pour cela, nous avons pensé à tout...

L’hôtel est maintenant équipé de deux bornes de recharge pour véhicule électrique Porsche Destination Charging. Peu importe la marque de votre voiture, ces bornes de recharge sont à destination de tous les types de véhicules électriques.

Plongez dans notre piscine, chauffée de mai à septembre pour votre plus grand confort... Profitez de notre terrain de tennis et jouez sous les encouragements des oiseaux de notre belle campagne périgourdine. Ces services et bien plus encore sont à votre disposition.

Depuis plusieurs générations, nous travaillons à l'amélioration permanente de notre hôtel. De votre arrivée jusqu'à votre départ, des chambres au jardin, nous avons pensé au moindre détail pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible.

Dans un recoin du parc, à l'abri des arbres, se trouve notre terrain de tennis. Il est à votre entière disposition pendant votre séjour au Moulin du Roc.

Les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus au Moulin. Amenez-les avec vous pour qu'ils passent eux aussi un moment privilégié dans notre maison.

Ce n'est qu'un aperçu, il y a tant d’autres attentions qui vous surprendront…

Privatiser

Découvrir

Notre Histoire

Découvrir
Merci! Nous avons bien enregistré votre demande!
Oops! une erreur c'est produite, veuillez réessayer.